Cats

I haven’t felt good enough lately to compose a post so I will be re-posting some of my favorites.  I like this one

I have a wonderful little cat named Bootsie.  She is a black and white Tuxedo cat. OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA They are called Tuxedo cats because it looks like they are wearing a tiny tuxedo…cute?  I call my cat “Bootsie” because it look like she has on tiny little boots…cute?

She fetches, which I understand a lot of cats do.  So funny.

Not only does she fetch, she hunts.  At night, as soon as the lights go out.

First I hear her running up and down the stairs and tearing through the house.  Then she lets out a scary howling sound that reminds you of a cat in heat…no… a scary Halloween possessed cat in heat.  Kinda like this…but louder and not so friendly like.

She then brings me all her hunting treasures on puts them all over my bed. Twist ties, milk carton rings, fuzzy little cat toys, and ping pong balls.  Then she sleeps on my head.

I love my cat Bootsie.  My dog Tootsie just wants to play with her…or kill her.  I’m not sure.

Too funny not to include on a post about cats!  Enjoy!

3 responses

  1. So glad I stumbled on your blog. My cat Echo used to growl/howl/holler like the video cat when he wanted to play. The first time he did it I thought he had been horribly mangled or something so went dashing to his rescue. Not sure if he realized just how easy I was to train :) Bootsie is a gorgeous cat, and those LONG white whiskers! Amazing.!

Leave a Reply

