A new hobby, or therapy?

I have recently “met” a lot of Gals from the large community of women dealing with chronic illness.  Their blogs have inspired me to try out this new way of communicating.  I liken it to passing notes in the hallway at school. Do kids still do that?  Probably not because they text or IM everything. But I am thinking about the old bit of advice from my Mom….never put anything down on paper that you don’t want the whole world to read.   I will try to remember that in this new adventure.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

