Dog Grommer v.s. Hair Stylist

Tootsie is at the groomer today.  When I dropped her off I was hit with a list of “special extras” that were available.  A blueberry/vanilla facial that brightens the colors on her face…$5.00.  A special de-shedding shampoo treatment…$8.00.  Brushing her teeth…$5.00.  I told the Gal that I just wanted her to be bathed and trimmed and nails clipped.  She looked at me like I was a mean Mom.  Groomer fee for all of that shit…$48.00…I’m getting a haircut tomorrow…my Groomers fee…$23.00.  But Tootsie will look better.

One response

Leave a Reply

