Gloomy Day Here Today

It was so foggy here last night that when I put the dog out at bedtime I thought something was burning…the fog was that thick… I thought it was smoke. Today wasn’t much better.

My son Dan went to Colorado today to go skiing…there went my Sunshine. 

My other son Bill has school tomorrow and then straight to the Fire House to work………He won’t be home for 24 hours….oh well, firemen have fun at work. He gets to drive this.

So, since it’s gloomy outside…and I’m gloomy inside…here are some pretty pictures to cheer us all up. 

 

Images from: WeHeartIt

2 responses

Leave a Reply

