Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

On this beautiful Sunday I stayed in bed until 4:30 in the afternoon.  This fatigue is killing me slowly.  I somehow found the energy to go to the grocery store for a small shopping trip.  Of course, Joe had to take me and after a short while I couldn’t push the cart.  Wobbly was the word for this excursion.  By the time we got home I was ready to collapse but managed to help Joe put the stuff away.  I have been in bed for two hours now just resting and will be turning off the lights soon.  My cute Husband is on the loveseat in the bedroom with me….reading his emails and laughing at the jokes he got today.  He cracks me up.  tomorrow I take my Mom to the hospital for her weekly infusion of heart medication.  I anticipate sleeping the entire time I am there…it takes about 5 hours AND there is a nice little bed for me to sleep in.  ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!

Hope everybody has a good Monday. 

xoxomo

Leave a Reply

