The “F” word

Don’t get excited….it stands for Fibromyalgia. 

I don’t like to talk/bitch about my health, but today I’ve had it up to my eyeballs with this crap bullshit stuff. (I looked back at my posts, and it looks like I haven’t whined since September 6 2010) 

This past week I have been doing some things that I knew was going to affect my muscles and make them SCREAM, but ya gotta do what ya gotta do.

So, my post will be short because I feel shitty miserable.  And I need to answer all the comments I received from yesterdays post on marijuana, hootch, pot, Mari Jane.

For me, today drugs are the only answer.  Legal ones of course.

Leave a Reply

