Yawnnnnn

I slept until 11:30 today, got up and was back in bed by 3:00.  I slept an hour and a half, and I am so tired now at 9:00 that I going back to bed.  Joe-Man cleaned the carpets yesterday and I guess just going to get the rug cleaner and giving directions just pooped me out. 

My son did all the laundry today, so I don’t have to worry about that.  What a Guy!

This isn’t much of a post, but it counts towards my NABLOPOMO commitment.  Tomorrow I will write something that’s not whiney.

 

 

One response

  1. I got it! 5th try on the web to access your blog.
    I am going to link your blog on my blog – it’s one of the few fibro blogs that bring a smile to my face . . . .(besides my own).
    Judy
    P.S. Now I know why you found my post funny!
    P.P.S. I SHOULD have known just by the title of your blog!

Leave a Reply

