Thanks

Just wanted to thank all of my long time followers, and say Welcome to the new bloggers I have found through NaBoPloMo and Chronic Babe.  All of your comments mean a lot to me, and I appreciate the time you take to read and respond.

This is an open blog, it can be found through search engines.  I cannot block anyone,  I can only delete/spam comments. 

None of my blogs are about any specific group or individual.  I occasionally write about my Mom, my kids or my husband or friends.   I will never, nor have I written about someone else’s blog or life without identifying them.

Just wanted to clear that up. 

mo

6 responses

  1. Mo, if you want to write about me it’s okay. I can help you with a description if you need it. Let’s see… ruggedly handsome in a George Clooney sort of way with muscles that would make even Hercules jealous. His piercing eyes… how’s that for a start LOL!

  2. thank you for being my friend…and fellow blogger.

    Can’t image why you’d have to clear that up!
    someone giving you trouble?
    that’s just not right!!

    tell ‘um honey, you have nothing to hide!!
    wendy

Leave a Reply

